Ride Calendar

Ride Calendar below, or download PDF –

BSA-OWNER’S-CLUB-NSW-2019-RIDE-CALENDAR

Please Note : If raining on the scheduled ride day, the ride transfers to the following weekend. However, please check with the Club Captain, Victor, to confirm on the actual day as to conditions/ride etc as weather conditions vary in the Sydney region. 

Meeting Places:

Bankstown Watertower: Wood Park, small lookout carpark on Hume Highway westbound at intersection of Stacey Street, Bankstown

BP Asquith: corner of Pacific Highway and Jersey St, North Asquith

Caltex Heathcote: 1344 Princes Highway, Heathcote, south of railway station

Crossroads Hotel: corner Camden Valley Way and Campbelltown Road (end of old Hume Highway), Casula

Luna Park: at the base of the Harbour Bridge northern pylon

McDonalds Kellyville: corner of Merriville and Windsor Roads, Kellyville

Prospect Hotel: 3 Great Western Highway, Prospect

St Ives Showground: Mona Vale Road, St Ives

——————————————————–

2019 Ride calendar

Sunday 6th January Patonga meet 8.30am BP Asquith.

Sunday 10th February Wisemans Ferry via Pittown and return Wilberforce meet McDonalds Kellyville 8.30am

Sunday 17th February  Coffee at Surfside garage Winbourne Rd Brookvale meet 8.30am St Ives Showground.

Sunday10th March Berrima via Picton meet Xroads Hotel 8.30am

Sunday 7th April BSA/Norton Gathering Jerry’s café Kulnura meet Asquith 9am.

Sunday 5th May Wollombi Cessnock This could be an overnite destination at Bellbird Hotel, numbers please?

Sunday 9th June Kangaroo Valley Via Berry  9am Watertower 9.30 Heathcote

Sunday 7th July Wasco Siding a day out for the family meet 9am Maccas Kellyville and Agnes Banks 10am

Sunday 4th August Cottage Point meet 9am St Ives Showground –a short ride.

Sunday 8th September Oaks Via Wallacia and Silverdale then Picton meet 9am Prospect Hotel.

Sunday 6th October Colo Heights via Pittown, Sackville Ferry, Lower Portland 9am maccas kellyville.

October TBA BSA/Norton gathering Stanwell Park Beach Reserve.

Sunday 3rd November Bundeena via Helensburg meet watertower 8.30am Heathcote 9am.

Sunday 24th November Xmas Party with Norton Club Midday, put it in your diary now no excuses!

Sunday 8th December Bilpin meet Maccas Kellyville 8.30am

* Weekly rides

For those that want on Wednesday, Thursday and Fridays ring Victor 0408286434.